Advent Word, Day 17 ‘surprise’

Day 17 #surprise #驚訝 Wednesday December 14

‘God comes to us as a vulnerable human baby to an unlikely couple in an obscure place. And in doing so turns the world upside down. Jesus says: Stick with me even if I am different, confusing, or surprising. I have come, and I am coming to you today with love! Look for me. Listen. I am coming in an unexpected way’.

神降臨世間,以柔弱之身生於幽暗角落,做卑微人家的嬰孩。這世界因此得以全然翻轉。耶穌說:緊跟著我吧!即使我和他人不同,即使我令人困惑、又讓人驚訝。我已降臨;懷著滿滿的愛,我來到你這裡。注意,我來的方式完全出人意外。

img_20161112_153701_1480548202573.jpg

A big surprise in Taichung at Stock20 台中20號倉庫!

This entry was posted in Faith and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

